The Latest News :
cECS Level 1 (New) Lectures Refreshers Course 21st February 25 th February 2017
IAAF CECS Level IV Refrsher Course On Sprints/Hurdles 12th December 15th December 2015
IAAF Technical Delegates Seminar 13thNovember 1th November 2015
IAAF Road Course Measurement Seminar 2ndSeptember 1st October 2015
IAAF CECS Level I Lecturers Course 11thJune16thJune 2015
IAAF CECS Level III Course On Combined Event 20th October 2 nd Nov 2014
IAAF CECS Level I Lecturers Course 8th 12 th Sept 2014
Board Meeting
Administration Organization For Women 16th 19 th June 2014
Competition Organization Seminar 03rd 06 th June 2014
Development Strategy Seminar 02nd 04 th January 2014
IAAF CECS Level I Lecturers Course
Nestle-RDC-Jakarta Kids Athletics
IAAF CECS Level IV on Midle And Long Distance Course  21stOctober3rd November 201
IAAF CECS Level II Lecturer Course  10th 17 th November 2013
IAAF Pilot Project  27th 31 st December 2012
IAAF CECS Level III Course on Sprint and Hurdles 4th 17 th December 2012
Development Strategy Seminar for Women 01st 03 rd November 2012
IAAF CECS Level IV Refreshers Workshop for Jumps 24th – 27th September 2012
IAAF CECS Level I Lecturers Course 20th – 25th April 2012
IAAF Area race Walking Judge Evaluation for ASIA 23rd – 24th October 2011
Board Meeting RDC Jakarta 25th October 2011
IAAF  Area Starters Course 26th - 28th October 2011
IAAF Technical Delegates Seminar






Attended by 22 Asian Technical Delegates from 17 Asian Athletics Member Federations, as follows:

1.  Mr. Shen Chunde (CHN)

2.  Mr. Kwan Ke (HKG)

3.  Mr. C.K. Valson (IND)

4.  Mr.Tony Daniel (IND)

5.  Mr. Dwi Priyono (INA)

6.  Mr. Masayuki Abo (JPN)

7.  Mr. Yukio Seki (JPN)

8.  Mr. Alexey Kondrat (KAZ)

9.  Mr. Koo Bonchil (KOR)

10.  Mr. Mohmoud Ahmad Abul (KUW)

11.  Mr. Ho Weng Hong (MAC)

12.   Mr. Lao Kam Chio (MAC)

13.   Mr. Ong Kek Hiang (MAS)

14.   Mr. S. Chinetamby (MAS)

15.   Mr. Jesus Tubog Jr (PHI)

16.   Mr. Abdul Hakkem Al Ameri (QAT)

17.   Mr. Loh Lin Yow (SIN)

18.   Mr. Wong Tien Choy (SIN)

19.   Mr. P.H.D. Waidyatilaka (SRI)

20.   Mr. Chang Ping Shan (TPE)

21.   Mr. Vadin Nigmato (TJK)

22.   Mr. Srichaisawat Paiboon  (THA)

 The appointed IAAF Expert to conduct Seminar was Mr. IMRE MATRAHAZI (IAAF)

This Seminar was the IAAF program which was conducted with the coordination of AAA. It was funded by the AAA and the Participants was selected and appointed directly by the AAA.

Mr. Imre Matrahazi explained about the new IAAF Rule 2016-2017 which would be effectively used in November 2015. Specifically, role and duty of the Technical Delegates in leading the international championships.

Seminar was closed by RDC-Jakarta Director, Mr. Ria Lumintuarso, by delivering Attendance Certificates.


© 2005 Regional Development Center (RDC) Jakarta - All Rights Reservedcenter>
DHTML Web Menu by OpenCube